jay1412
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 5516   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 8 - Good Recreational
Age: 33,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Woking, South East
Racquet: just an average
Strings: huh?
Shoes: nothing special
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Macadam
Porous Concrete
More Info
About me: looking for hitting partners/opponents for the Woking/Guildford area.
Anyone and anybody. I can travel also. Looking to play on the plethora of free courts.
Occupation: RN Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 1 Ideally how many: 5
Top 10 favorite players: Michael Chang, Victoria Azarenka, Agnieska Radwanska, Andy Murray, Novak Djokovic
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: nobody who's won a grand slam and nobody who isn't willing to share their skills and technique

Friends and Partners

image
Rajinde..
image
David C..
image
daveybo..
image
tennis_..
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Guildford/Woking area
Looking for people to practice or play in Woking a...
Find Partners
Woking area
Looking for people to practise with. Can drive to ...
Find Partners
woking area
looking for Woking area knockabout today or tomorr...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018