morfevs
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 86   (16 TP Points - See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 6 - Middle Intermediate
Age: 40,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Wandsworth, London
Racquet: Prince Tennis O3 red
Strings: Babolat Rpm Tennis Blast 12m
Shoes: Nike
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Clay
Porous Concrete
More Info
About me: Hi all!!
I am anb intermediate player with some few moments of brilliance. I came from a back injury and still trying to find out if it works!
I enjoy playing as much as I can. Write me a message for arranging a match.
Occupation: Nationality: Mexico
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

Jane Le.. 1-0
morfevs [View]
morfevs 1-0
dansmit.. [View]
Click here to see the full list

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
BATTERSEA PARK PLAYERS UNITE!
Ready for some tennis?
Find Partners
game today
Looking for some one to have a fun match today sun...
Raquets
Prince Tennis Exo3 Black100
AMAZING control, best raquet I have owned. It is a...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018