sammy01
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 871   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 4 - Top Club Level
Age: 30,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Derby, East Midlands
Racquet: Yonex RDiS 100
Strings: ALU Big Banger
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces: Artificial Grass
Clay
Macadam
More Info
About me: I'm a 1st team level tennis player in Derby, who helps to run his local tennis club (CURC Tennis Club) and just love everything tennis.
Occupation: Self Employed Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 0 Ideally how many: 0
Top 10 favorite players: Kim Clijsters, Anna Chakvetadze, Gilles Simon, Juan Martin Del Potro, Matt Ebden
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court... Usually my drop shots lol
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

Central United Reformed Church Tennis Club
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Coaches
Tennis Club in Derby looking for new coach
The title says it all really. I help run a tennis ...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018