CYPER
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 7850   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 10 - Starter
Age: 33,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Cricklewood, London
Racquet: Wilson Tour 110
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces: Grass
Macadam
Porous Concrete
More Info
About me: Who: I am bulgarian guy and a complete beginner in tennis, so I am looking for someone preferably patient at the same level and hopefully with some practise we both would get better :)
Where: I am based in NW2, but can travel up to 5 miles in any direction.
When: Unemployed at the moment, so I can play any afternoon of the week.

If I seem like the kind of player you are looking for please do contact me. In most cases I will write back within a couple of hours :)
Occupation: Nationality: Bulgaria
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 2 Ideally how many: 0
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

image
Bryan H..
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018