Cotters
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 5577   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 8 - Good Recreational
Age: 39,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Caerphilly, Wales
Racquet: Wilson N6 hybrid
Strings: Standard
Shoes: Adidas
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Macadam
Porous Concrete
More Info
About me: Hi, I'm happy to play anywhere anytime, work and shifts pending. I love tennis and want to play as often as I can. Have no real preference in court surface. Used to play a lot during my teens and early 20s, used to be pretty good but never joined a club. Have only started to play again in the past three years and then only for the annual welsh police championships, although I never made it past the first round.
Occupation: Police officer Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 1 Ideally how many: 10+
Top 10 favorite players: Murray & Federer
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years... Dont know what its called but a reverse between the legs shot that landed in, was so impressed that I forgot to hit the return
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: Anyone who's willing to play

Friends and Partners

image
siany
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Caerphilly area partner wanted
Looking to play often and looking for anyone willi...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018