sorbon
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 30   (53 TP Points - See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 5 - High Intermediate
Age: 48,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: East Ham, London
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Artificial Clay
Artificial Grass
More Info
About me: Playing level probably best characterized as intermediate - good forehand and movement, decent backhand and serve. Looking to play as often as possible to for enjoyment and to improve level." I live in West Hampstead
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

image
Simon B..
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

Chelmsford Square Open Space Tennis
Hendon Park Tennis
Templars Tennis club
Paddington Tennis club
Paddington Tennis courts
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

sorbon 7-6
7-6
HarryMc.. [View]
Jack_Lo.. 6-2
6-4
sorbon [View]
sorbon 1-0
mcatall.. [View]
Click here to see the full list

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
match today after 6pm
Hey, I am looking for someone to play today at 6pm...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018