PEB
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 43   (34 TP Points - See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 5 - High Intermediate
Age: 33,   Male
Forehand: Left    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Kensington and Chelsea, London
Racquet: Wilson 6.2
Strings: Isospeed Pyramid 200m
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: I'm French. Arrived in London in Nov-2011. Best level reached in France: 15/3. No clues about my British tennis rating. Didn't play a lot during last few years. Would like to start playing again. Like playing relax or more seriously for baseline drills... Just tell me what you are up to.
Occupation: Nationality: France
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

image
Valenti..
image
Kuba Lu..
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

Ealing Tennis Club
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

pncbill 6-3
6-3
PEB [View]
alanlyr.. 1-6
1-6
PEB [View]
Andygar.. 4-6
4-6
PEB [View]
Click here to see the full list

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Tennis in Battersea Park
Hi I would like to start playing tennis in Batters...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018