*** THE NEW TP SITE IS LIVE ON WWW.TENNISPARTNER.NET ***
harrison
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 4205   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 35,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Manchester, North West
Racquet: head
Strings:
Shoes: dunlop indoor
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Hi, I'm a 28 year old male, living in the Chadderton area, looking to get back into Tennis. I'm average ability, I have not played for several years but i would like to start playing again once or twice a week id like to play my tennis at sports city manchester but i dont mind if there are players wanting to play local,
If you are interested get in touch.
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

Manchester Tennis Centre
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Sports City Manchester Playing Partner
Hello i am looking at getting back into the sport ...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018