neilwtennis
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
TP Rank: 485   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 3 - County Standard
Age: 34,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Balham, London
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Artificial Clay
Artificial Grass
More Info
About me: Looking to improve your tennis skills fast? I am confident I will be able to help you do so whilst also keeping the lessons entertaining!

I am a qualified tennis coach and can coach anywhere in South West London. Clapham/Fulham/Battersea and more!

I am happy to coach one-on-one lessons group lessons or groups of children.

The emphasis will be finding out what your goals are and how I can help coach you to support them.

The picture is recent, but the activity of running perhaps isn't appropriate!

Now the ball is in your court I'll like forward to hearing from you!

Neil
Occupation: Tennis Coach Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

image
Jean
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018