feder118
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 842   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 4 - Top Club Level
Age: 33,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Tower Hamlets, London
Racquet: Head Youtek Graphene Speed pro
Strings: 18/20
Shoes: Nike zoom vapor 9.5
Favorite surfaces: Artificial Grass
Grass
Porous Concrete
More Info
About me: Hi everyone! my name is Federico...Im from Argentina,30 years old..but living in London now...Im kind of new here,so i was looking for an good tennis partner to play and train hard with a few times during the week or weekend depends on availabilty from each other...I played since i was 16 years...want to go back to play tournaments and reach a great level ...thanks! ( can play near canary wharf but also anywhere in London zone 1 or 2)
Occupation: Manager- Hospitality Nationality: Argentina
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 0 Ideally how many: 0
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

image
monteca..
image
Randy
image
Piotr C..
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

Westway Tennis Club Hammersmith
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018