Priscilla85
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 6460   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 9 - Recreational
Age: 33,   Female
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Camden, London
Racquet: Wilson
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Artificial Clay
Clay
More Info
About me: Hi I'm 26 and live in West Hampstead, so be great to meet someone quite nearby though willing to travel a bit. Looking for work atm so quite flexible with times to meet up. I have not had many formal lessons (I've had lessons at school and a youth workshop years ago) and and I haven't been able to play that regularly so I would put my skill level at a bit better than beginner. Looking to improve skills, play more regularly and have fun, hopefully will take tennis lessons at some point soon.
Occupation: Journalist Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Looking for tennis partner near West Hampstead area
Hi,

I would say I'm about the level of an i...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018