gemaxed
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 489   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 3 - County Standard
Age: 28,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Manchester, North West
Racquet: Wilson Federer Six.one Tour BLX
Strings: Babolat Tennis Ballistic Polymono 1...
Shoes: Adidas salsa
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Artificial Clay
Artificial Grass
More Info
About me: Sport-science Degree in Coaching,Managing,Training,
Tennis teacher at Tennis Clubs in Holland,
Private Tennis teacher,
Begun tennis at the age of 9,
Had lessons till i was 17,
Played various tournaments
Occupation: Private Tennis Teacher Nationality: Netherlands
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Coaches
Cheap Tennis Lessons,!!!
Cheap tennis lessons in manchester !!!

Lice...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018