remmy
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Sunday
TP Rank: 4008   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 37,   Male
Forehand: Left    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Plymouth, South West
Racquet: Head Tennis Youtek IG Extreme Pro
Strings: Signum Pro Hextreme 1.20 mains, Pros Pro Hexatwist 1.25 crosses
Shoes: nike
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Just got back in to tennis over the past year. I have a reasonably solid 1st and 2nd serve and good forehand, and the backhands getting better. I play mainly from the back of the court.
I love to play, winning or loosing doesn't bother me as long as I hit some good shots. If your up for meeting up and having a hit or playing a few sets drop me a mail and ill be all over it :)
Occupation: Chemistry student Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

image
Tim1981
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

Mannamead Lawn Tennis Club
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018