Georgy
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Sunday
TP Rank: 1248   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 5 - High Intermediate
Age: 38,   Female
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: West Kesington, London
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces: Artificial Clay
Artificial Grass
Clay
More Info
About me: Looking for tennis partners - I am on a good intermediate level, quite agile, competitive and learning very fast....
Personal Trainer by profession. Would like to find people to play regularly - only around Brook Green (West Kensington) or Holland Park tennis courts-Kensington. Due to my busy schedule Im unable to travel away from that area...Any daytime weekdays or Sat/Sun from 2pm onwards... Thanks!
Occupation: Personal Trainer Nationality: Bulgaria
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

image
Batters..
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

Brook Green Tennis Courts
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018