Yalan
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 3857   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 32,   Female
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Cambridge, East Anglia
Racquet: Head Youtek IG Instinct MP
Strings: Prince Synthentic Gut duraflex
Shoes: Adidas by Stella McCartney Barricade 6
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: I've been playing tennis for 10 years. I usually play singles and am always up for a hit (even when it's cold out!). I live across the river from Jesus Green so that's my preferred spot, but I'm willing to travel (all 7 minutes on foot) to Christ's Pieces too. I'm also a member of the Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club.
Occupation: PhD student Nationality: Singapore
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players: Roger Federer by a mile, Andy Roddick, David Nalbandian, John Isner, Maria Sharapova, Maria Kirilenko, Lu Yen-Hsun
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018