Tennis2Bee (London)
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 5657   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 8 - Good Recreational
Age: 38,   Female
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Lambeth, London
Racquet: So old it's not listed
Strings: So old it's not listed
Shoes: So old it's not listed
Favorite surfaces: Clay
Grass
Macadam
More Info
About me: 075 278 13079- passionate about all things tennis, enjoy the game and looking for hitting partners who are intermediate / improver. Tennis allows me to laugh at myself (especially when I miss!!:), also run successfull 600+ tennis member group called Tennis2Bee.
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 10 Ideally how many: 10+
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: A fair player - someone who, despite the result, I can walk away from with respect and vise versa. Someone who is not all about winning, but is happy to volly and can laugh during tennis

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

General Discussion
Monte Carlo-Rolex masters in April anyone?
Booked and ready to go - let me know if you need m...
Find Partners
Brunswick Park, Larkhall, Kennington, Vauxall, Tanner, Dulwich, Ruskin Park, Imperial War, Myatts, Burgess/Greenwich/Tooting)
Hi 075 278 13079- I'm passionate about all things ...
US Open
Hello!! Anyone going to US open???
Hi all - I am going to the US open - if anyone wou...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018