*** THE NEW TP SITE IS LIVE ON WWW.TENNISPARTNER.NET ***
Kyle_young
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 5972   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 8 - Good Recreational
Age: 31,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Lambeth, London
Racquet: Dunlop Biomimetic 200 Tour (strung)
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces: Artificial Clay
Clay
Porous Concrete
More Info
About me: Between beginner to intermediate level. Looking to play tennis as much as possible. Would much prefer to be playing tennis every night rather than going to the gym. Looking to play against good quality tennis players to learn from & improve my game.
Occupation: Online Marketing Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Looking for a Regular Tennis Partner - at least 3 times a week - London
I'm looking for someone who wants to play tennis o...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018