*** THE NEW TP SITE IS LIVE ON WWW.TENNISPARTNER.NET ***
procup
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
TP Rank: 3440   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 6 - Middle Intermediate
Age: 46,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: London, London
Racquet: Babolat Aeropro Lite GT Rolland Gar...
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Started playing in 2008 by taking group coaching lessons. Now playing a couple of times per week and looking to improve all the time. Would love to find a partner of similar level so play singles once or twice per week. I live in Bayswater and can play in Holland Park, Hyde Park, Westway or Kensington Memorial Park. Get in touch... 07985282387
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 0 Ideally how many: 0
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format:
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Looking for tennis players - Hyde Park, Holland Park or Westway
Looking for intermediate to advanced tennis player...
Find Partners
Hitting partner - Westway, Hyde Park or holland park
Anyone interested in playing tennis during the wee...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018