alex03
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 258   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 1 - World Standard
Age: 32,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Bromley, London
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Clay
Grass
More Info
About me: An opportunity to play with a player currently competing on the ATP Pro circuit!

Competed in events such as Wimbledon, US Open and Australian Open in his professional career as well as being regularly used by Andrew Murray as his training partner. Holder of 10 professional titles in singles and doubles.

Whether you want to improve your fitness and your technique or try your hand at returning a 135mph pro serve, get in touch

All ages and abilities welcome. Contact me for more information and rates, group discounts available
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Coaches
Tennis Lessons with an ATP Pro Player
An opportunity to play and get coached by a player...
Find Partners
Play Tennis with a real Pro!
An opportunity to play with a player currently com...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018