SurreyRob
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 3197   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 6 - Middle Intermediate
Age: 52,   Male
Forehand:    Backhand: 
City: Reigate and Banstead, South East
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: In my teens and 20's i used to play to high club standard and even coached juniors and beginner adults.I havn't really played much since my early 30's (now 47) but would like to play again just to keep fit and meet new people (f or m).
Occupation: Accounts administrator / life model Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 0 Ideally how many: 0
Top 10 favorite players: In the 80's & 90's i used to idlise Jana Novotna and Stefan Edberg.I don't reall follow the mens game as i find it boring buy i'm a fan of Jankovic, Ivanovic & Kvitova
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Female Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: Happy to play with anyone of any standard.If i can help a beginner with her game then I'm more than happy to do that.However, if you need serious match-play tennis then im up for that too.I'm happy to meet up with anyone in Surrey, Sussex or South London

Friends and Partners

image
jennii
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018