londonchica
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 6219   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 9 - Recreational
Age: 31,   Female
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Westminster, London
Racquet: Prince or Slazenger
Strings:
Shoes: Nike
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Who is up for playing outdoor tennis? I am really keen to start playing tennis asap! If you are keen, let's set a date and time. I used to go to camp every summer at school and had regular lessons, but now just play for fun. I would prefer to play in or around Westminster (say Paddington Rec) or somewhere nearby. Prefer to play against another girl simply b/c I'm quite petite; I tried playing a few guys off this site & I think it was a mismatch in terms of size/strength etc...but having said that, I do like a challenge! Would quite like to play a guy who can teach me how to be better at tennis....
Occupation: Freelance journalist Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 1 Ideally how many: 4
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: I want to play with someone who is fun, patient and will make me run for the ball!

Friends and Partners

image
tflaviu
image
R3b3cca
image
veronik..
image
Sunny/2..
image
Yann84
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

Holland Park Tennis Club
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018