Laura92
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 6232   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 9 - Recreational
Age: 26,   Female
Forehand: Left    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Stratford upon Avon, West Midlands
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Hello, My name is Laura. I am 21 years old, and I used to play Tennis throughout school. When I left to get a job in Leamington Spa, I stopped playing and I am now looking to get back into it.
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Female Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
WANTED! Tennis partner (Beginner or recreational) in LEAMINGTON/WARWICK!
I am looking for a tennis partner in Leamington or...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018