Andrew Bailey
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 6248   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 9 - Recreational
Age: 46,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Littlehampton, South East
Racquet: Head
Shoes: Wilson
Favorite surfaces: Artificial Grass
Porous Concrete
More Info
About me: I have just started to play tennis again for the first time in years, and have been playing regularly now for over a year. I Attend West Worthing tennis club every Tuesday evening for open tennis coaching sessions. I would like to find someone in Littlehampton area or very close by who I can regularly practice with.

My availability varies as I work as a chef. My days off are usually Monday and Tuesday and I can often have a couple of evenings free or mornings and afternoons.
Occupation: Chef Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 0 Ideally how many: 2
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

West Worthing Tennis Club
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018