matt444
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 3714   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 28,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: London, London
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Artificial Grass
Grass
More Info
About me: I have a strong consistent back-hand, which I tend to over rely on when playing with good players. I already play doubles twice a week but have rediscovered how much I like the game and wish to practice and develop a better variety of shots but also just to enjoy myself as well.

My general fitness is OK but not great, so playing some singles regularly will hopefully result in me running fasting and improving general fitness. That being said, happy to meet new people for doubles also.

I work weekdays so looking for games on weekday evenings
Occupation: Professional Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

Westway Tennis Club Hammersmith
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018