jamiepau
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 5986   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 8 - Good Recreational
Age: 25,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Croydon, London
Racquet: volkl power bridge 10 mid
Strings: volkl cyclone black 17
Shoes: nikes init
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Porous Concrete
Textile
More Info
About me: Give me a shout please! Id like to play regular because im on a gap year so yeah text me on 07534840152 ^^
Occupation: student Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 1 Ideally how many: 10+
Top 10 favorite players: 1.novak 2.roger 3.nadal there's more but cant be asked really hahahah
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years... Last 10 years, really?
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court... 'twas me actually I hit my face really hard when I was going to hit a forehand, glasses fell off too :/
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

Wigmore Tennis Club
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Players in south london weekdays?
Looking to find playes in south London who will pl...
Buy and Sell
selling NEW Adidas adizero Feather II U.K 9.5 Tennis shoes for 45£
new - anyone interested follow link to ebay http:/...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018