*** THE NEW TP SITE IS LIVE ON WWW.TENNISPARTNER.NET ***
Antonio M
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 6366   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 9 - Recreational
Age: 40,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Bethnal Green, London
Racquet: Babolat E-Sense Open (strung)
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Textile
More Info
About me: I've just finished a tennis course and quite regularly I practice with my girlfriend. The course was for "advanced beginner", and I would say I have bad days and good days... I can keep a rally up to 10-ish, serve can be ok. I love the game, and I want to practice as much as I can. If you share the same passion, and want to practice 1 hr or 2 over the weekends, please contact me
Occupation: Engineer Nationality: Italy
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 0 Ideally how many: 0
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

Bethnal Green Gardens Tennis Courts
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018