Matty30
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 409   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 2 - National Standard
Age: 35,   Male
Forehand: Left    Backhand:  Single
City: Muswell Hill, London
Racquet: Head Tennis YouTek Prestige MP stru...
Strings: Yonex Poly Tour
Shoes: Adidas Feather
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
More Info
About me: Used to play full time on Futures Tour around 7 years ago. After a long break I am now playing regularly again to a pretty decent level. Always looking for new people to hit / play sets with. Also doing a bit of coaching in my spare time so give me a shout if you are looking for lessons as well.

People tend to rate themselves highly on these things so i put a link below of me hitting a few balls....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gE0DZC_Hh9s
Occupation: Sales Controller Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

Coolhurst Tennis Club
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018