Superdork808
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 3719   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 33,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: London, London
Racquet: Babolat Pure Storm Ltd. GT 2011
Strings: Babolat Pro Hurricane Tennis 12m
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces: Grass
More Info
About me: I am currently a masters student at Royal Holloway. I am 27 years old, and have not played much since I graduated 2 years ago. Currently I live near Aldgate East. Feel free to e-mail me at Superdork808@gmail.com or call 07460849105 if you are interested in some light hearted non-competitive recreational tennis :)
Occupation: Student Nationality: United States
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Buy and Sell
FOR SALE Babolat Pure Storm Ltd. GT x 2
These rackets have been used about a year and a ha...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018