Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 5996   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 8 - Good Recreational
Age: 38,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Brighton, South East
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: I have started playing tennis since last summer and had couple of individual tennis coaching sessions recently and hence looking for a tennis mate around brighton and hove area so that i can improve some of my skills
i work as a physiotherapist on shift basis and i do have time to play in some weekdays and weekends, queens park courts are nearest courts to me but i do drive ,so i can consider playing in other courts too.
Occupation: physiotherapist Nationality: India
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Preferred Format: Singles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

Click here to see the full list

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018