tennis_steve
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Saturday
TP Rank: 1065   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 5 - High Intermediate
Age: 55,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Christchurch, South West
Racquet: Volkl C10 Pro (355g) or Pro Kennex Ki Q Tour (350g)
Strings: Babolat VS Team BT7 Tennis Natural ...
Shoes: Nike / Wilson
Favorite surfaces: Macadam
More Info
About me: Played tennis since I was 4 or 5 yrs old.
Had a long'ish breaks but playing 3 times a week now I have more time.
I cycle and generally like to keep fit. 6' 3", slim build.

I have a reasonable serve, top spin forehand, ever developing backhand.

I am looking for hitting / playing partners to practice / play sets against to improve my game. Ideally local to Bransgore / Christchurch so I can cycle to play.
I do have access to a car at times, so can do farther away.
Occupation: Cabinet maker / machinist Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 2 Ideally how many: 3
Top 10 favorite players: Roger Federer, Caroline Wozniacki, Novak Djokovic, Sara Errani, Stanislas Wawrinka, Pete Sampras, Steffi Graf, Stefan Edberg, Martina Hingis, John Mcenroe, Chris Evert,
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years... The ace I hit last game:)
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court... Me having tripped and fallen head long - got up and carried on though:)
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

image
jay1412
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

Lightwater Park Tennis Club
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018