McFly
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
TP Rank: 74   (17 TP Points - See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 4 - Top Club Level
Age: 32,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Goldens Green, London
Racquet: Dunlop Biomimetic 200 Tour (strung)
Strings:
Shoes: Adidas Barricade
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: age 29. Male.
I've been playing tennis since I was 8 reached a semi pro level.
Stopped competing after a couple of knee surgeries. But kept playing.

Looking for someone to train and play good matches with.
With good serve. Strong overall game that is able to make me run.
Occupation: Musician Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 2 Ideally how many: 10+
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: My Ideal opponent is better than me. Someone who's able to make me run on court and raise my level. Strong serve and good backcourt game. Strong offense.

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

McFly 6-4
6-4
Valenti.. [View]
McFly 6-4
Valenti.. [View]
Click here to see the full list

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Tennis in Clapton\Hackney area?
I'm looking for another Tennis partner.
ITN 4 a...
Find Partners
SW9 Tennis partner ITN 4
I'm an ITN 4-5 level player -
Strong back cour...
Find Partners
Tennis Partner High Level
Hello,
I'm 28. Male.
I have a strong and ag...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018