Proto
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 90   (15 TP Points - See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 5 - High Intermediate
Age: 36,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Dulwich, London
Racquet: Wilson nTour Two
Strings: Kirschbaum Pro Line No. II + !!GRAT...
Shoes: Adidas / Babolat
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Experienced player with a fairly offensive game style, I build the rally and go for the shots when I spot an opportunity. I am interested in matches and practice sessions preferably with players of a good level. No preferred surface or balls as it is important to be able to play in different conditions. I travel for a good moment of tennis
Occupation: Nationality: France
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 5 Ideally how many: 10+
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

Proto 6-3
6-4
mickyna.. [View]
Click here to see the full list

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Double in south west London
With 2 friends we are looking for a 4th person for...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018