Chris Wallace
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 2652   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 6 - Middle Intermediate
Age: 32,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Bethnal Green, London
Racquet: Wilson N-Zone Red
Strings:
Shoes: Addidas
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Artificial Grass
Macadam
More Info
About me: Hi, I have just moved to East London and am currently living just off Bricklane. Used to play a lot when I was younger and keen to resurrect what was once a very solid tennis game.

Keen to play evenings and weekends with a preference for singles.
Occupation: Business Development Manager Nationality: Ireland
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 2 Ideally how many: 10+
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: Similar standard or slightly better :)

Friends and Partners

image
Riccard..
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

Bethnal Green Gardens Tennis Courts
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
City of London - Bethnal Green Courts - intermediate player
Anyone keen for a game - weekends or late evening...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018