Rainbow
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 4163   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 52,   Female
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Islington, London
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: I started playing tennis just over a year ago.. I have taken group lessons and nowadays I am trying to take private lessons.. I am improving very slowly but I love tennis and I am not giving up despite my slow progress ! I need a lot of practice and I am looking forward to find same level partners to practice as much as possible !

I live in Finsbury Park and a member of Islington Tennis Center ! I am quite flexible at work so I can even play during day time !
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

image
mark 41
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

General Discussion
Tennis Balls
Hello,

Which is the best buy for tennis bal...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018