Ossie
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 160   (6 TP Points - See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 6 - Middle Intermediate
Age: 55,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Hackney, London
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces: Artificial Grass
Clay
Grass
More Info
About me: I'm a good intermediate player looking to play regularly and to find others that like to do the same. I enjoy playing singles or doubles matches against a variety of styles as it keeps it interesting! I live in Stoke Newington so my local courts are Clissold, Hackney Downs, Springhill, Millfields Available evenings / weekends
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 3 Ideally how many: 7
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: Someone who never gives up! I like it when you think about how to attack my game and keep coming back at me - always assuming I'm causing you headaches in the first place of course. If you're better than me then what I've decscribed is what I'm doing!

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

DavidWa.. 6-2
4-6
4-2
Ossie [View]
Click here to see the full list

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018