Lorand27
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 3684   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 34,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Livingston, Scotland
Racquet: Wilson prostaff 97
Strings: Tecnifibre Black Code 12,2m
Shoes: Wilson
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Clay
Grass
More Info
About me: I started to play in 2013,use to watch Wimbledon and ATP tour final Live.
I'd like to play every day.
I prefer clay,and love to play on grass,but the most I play on hard unfortunately.
I am very competitive, I like to play rallies but for points to.
If you are looking for a partner I am happy to play.
And my motto as always :
''You don't have to be great to Start!
You have to Start to be great !! ''
Occupation: Sales Advisor Nationality: Romania
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 3 Ideally how many: 2
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: Ambicious,good reactional,good phisical condition..positive!!!

Friends and Partners

image
Piotr C..
image
Removed
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Tenis partner
Hi
Looking for tenis partner..i live in wemble...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018