titan1986
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 3365   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 6 - Middle Intermediate
Age: 32,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Hayes, London
Racquet: Wilson Tennis Pro 25
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Hello. I would probably classify myself as an improver/intermediate player. Good consistent serve, strong backhand and forehand. My main weakness is my footwork and stamina so I am looking to work on those by increasing my playing time.
Occupation: Accountant Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 1 Ideally how many: 3
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: Hello! Someone who is comfortable at holding rallies with some consistency. Can serve reasonably well, is comfortable with both their forehand and backhand, and can pick targets with some level of confidence.

Friends and Partners

image
garyd
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018