Max81
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 3373   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 6 - Middle Intermediate
Age: 37,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Islington, London
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: My mate who I play regularly with has moved away so looking for someone to have a knock with (singles or doubles) in North London - Finsbury, Highbury, Clissold or Crouch End, Haringey but can travel a bit further. I currently work away during the week so preferably sunday mornings or possibly Saturdays. No official ranking but probably middle intermediate. maxdani81@gmail.com
cheers
Occupation: Surveyor Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 1 Ideally how many: 0
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Knock - Sunday mornings - Islington, Haringey, Crouch End, Finsbury
Hi,
I'm looking for someone to have a knock wit...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018