hahmed
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 41   (36 TP Points - See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 35,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Barking and Dagenham, London
Racquet: Dunlop Biomimetic M2.0
Strings:
Shoes: Diadora speedproevo
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Playing since February 2015. On good days, I can do a decent serve and hold 5-10 shot rallies. I have flexible work schedule and can play in the mornings up until 1PM or 5PM onwards.

*Staying in Barking for a couple of weeks*

I live near Roundhay Park and frequent tennis courts over there. I like to play tennis for fun but a little bit competition adds to it. I prefer singles over doubles but up for both. Feel free to reach out if you are interested in a game, cheers.
Occupation: Software Engineer Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 0 Ideally how many: 0
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

hahmed 6-2
7-6
Martin [View]
hahmed 6-4
7-5
Al [View]
hahmed 2-6
6-3
6-4
Al [View]
Click here to see the full list

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018