lirving
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 5045   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 8 - Good Recreational
Age: 40,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Chester, North West
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Not played in 18 years, used to be quite a good player as a teenager. Don't really know why it stopped, it just did when I went to Uni. Now business ticking along quite nicely, I can find a little time "for me". So hoping to find a good player who wants to improve, get back to where I was in the tennis world. Also, moving to Chester area soon, but anywhere North West is fine for me to drive to.
Occupation: IT Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 0 Ideally how many: 0
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner: Someone who can hold a decent rally. I've played seldom over the past few years and very quickly got back in to the flow. So, a decent player who can hold a decent rally would be perfect.

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Tennis (Chester area): next week (wc 9 March 2015), afternoon/evening pref.
Hi,

I'm looking to get back in to tennis. I...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018