Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 2324   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 6 - Middle Intermediate
Age: 37,   Female
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Chiswick, London
Racquet: Wilson
Strings: Wilson
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Hi, I'm a tennis fan starting my tennis adventure in childhood by playing against the wall and screaming tennis players names: "Sampras! Agassi! Becker!" ;)
Now I came back to regular play and I'm training from 5 years. I've reached an intermediate level. I have played a few local club turnaments and co-organize a few as well. Moving to London I'm looking for sparing partner in Chiswick, Hammersmith, Acton, Kew, Barnes, Putney, Brednford or Richmond area.
Occupation: business owner Nationality: Poland
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 0 Ideally how many: 0
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

Click here to see the full list

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018