Lukex4
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Sunday
TP Rank: 5207   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 8 - Good Recreational
Age: 30,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: KINGSTON UPON THAMES, London
Racquet: Wilson Tennis Pro 25
Strings: Wilson Sensation 12m
Shoes: Wilson Trance Strike White/red
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Artificial Grass
Porous Concrete
More Info
About me: Very passionate player, but have not played in over a year. Looking to get back into and get a decent hitting partner. I have a decent serve and can rally well. Maybe a bit rusty but will soon shake that off. Anywhere in Kingston would be ideal.
Occupation: Manager Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Looking for a game in Kingston, London anytime soon
Looking to get back into tennis, quite a bit rusty...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018