Anzelika
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 6892   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 9 - Recreational
Age: 47,   Female
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Ealing, London
Racquet: Wilson pro staff 97
Strings:
Shoes: Lotto
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Artificial Clay
Clay
More Info
About me: Looking for a tennis partner to play on a regular basis at V-Tennis in Bromyard Avenue, also I am looking for tennis partners in Acton/Ealing/Hanwell area. Available Weekdays after 6:30pm, Weekends after 10:30am
I Speak Russian, polish and lithuanian languages and basic English.
Occupation: Photographer Nationality: Poland
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: 0 Ideally how many: 0
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

image
lee66
Click here to see the full list

Playing at

V Tennis club Acton
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Acton / Ealing / Hanwell area (V-Tennis in Acton)
Looking for a tennis partner to play on a regular ...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018