Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 2024   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 6 - Middle Intermediate
Age: 51,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Southport, North West
Racquet: Wilson
Shoes: Adidas Adizero Defiant Bounce
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Relatively new to tennis having on started playing a couple of years ago. Started taking lessons last year however this was interrupted when i tore my left calf. I had 7 months out and came back in June. Started up the lessons again and i am playing more regularly which is helping me come on (i think !) Just started playing competitive matches which is a learning curve and i am open to matches or just practicing together. You can't hit enough balls !!

I work in Liverpool and drive so i am fairly flexible.
Occupation: Manager Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Southport / Liverpool or near practice partners wanted
for weekday evenings and weekends. can travel with...
Find Partners
Looking for tennis buddies in Southport or the North West
Hi everyone, i have been only playing on and off f...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018