DavidWake
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 166   (6 TP Points - See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 34,   Male
Forehand:    Backhand: 
City: Hackney, London
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: low/middle intermediate tennis player. My home courts are regents park/portman square (I have the key for this)/highbury fields/Bethnal green/Clissold Park. But happy to play anywhere in reason distance.
I work flexible hours so can play anytime with a bit of notice
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

Regents Park Tennis Club
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

DavidWa.. 6-2
4-6
4-2
Ossie [View]
Click here to see the full list

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Daytime tennis
Intermediate player looking for matches in Islingt...
Find Partners
Tennis Sunday 10th April. Bethnal green or Highbury (or similar)
Looking to play a match with a fellow intermediate...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018