Steve.E
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 2181   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 6 - Middle Intermediate
Age: 30,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Portsmouth, South East
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Have been playing on/off since i was young.I just started playing again recently for an hour a week but it's not enough so looking for anyone else that i can play with in portsmouth. Not too bothered about age/skill. Anyone up for a game is good.
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Anyone in Southampton,fareham,gosport
Can travel to these areas. intermediate lvl player...
Find Partners
Anyone in or near portsmouth?
Looking to play more regularly so will happily pla...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018