Hakim
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
Saturday
TP Rank: 4218   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 40,   Male
Forehand: Left    Backhand:  Single
City: Brighton, South East
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Hi there, I have moved to Brighton rather recently and started to play tennis again. I am looking for some tennis partners to crack on with the game :-).

My level would be around the Low/Middlle Intermediate I guess.
I am usually available on week days starting at 6:00pm / 6:30pm or 7:00pm.
Sometimes Saturday or Sunday afternoons too.

I leave in Brighton, so I can go and play in most tennis parks: Queen's Park, Preston Park, St Ann's Gardens, Dyke road Park, etc.
Occupation: Nationality: France
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Looking for tennis player Brighton 01/08/2017
Hi there,

I have just joined and I am looki...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018