Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 1621   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 5 - High Intermediate
Age: 38,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Tottenham, London
Racquet: Babolat
Strings: 16:19 Wilson spin
Shoes: Nike
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Artificial Clay
Porous Concrete
More Info
About me: Hi I lov play this game so if you have time please write me or call me 07493551891 thanks
Occupation: Nationality: Bulgaria
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Looking for tenis partner Tottenham London
Hi I looking for tenis partner in Tottenham London...
Find Partners
Play Tenis in Whitenshow park Manchester
I look for tenis partner in whitenshow par
Find Partners
Tenis in Manchester
Hi I look for some to play tennis in Manchester wh...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018