pompy wtryskowe|cheap huarache shoes| bombas inyeccion|cheap jordans|cheap air max| cheap sneaker cheap nfl jerseys|cheap air jordanscheap jordan shoescheap jordanscheap wholesale jordans
*** THE NEW TP SITE IS LIVE ON WWW.TENNISPARTNER.NET ***
michaelobgy
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 192   (4 TP Points - See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 6 - Middle Intermediate
Age: 41,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Manchester, North West
Racquet: Yonex EZONE Xi 98
Strings: Babolat Rpm Tennis Blast 12m
Shoes: Ascics court ff
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: highly motivated tennis player. I am an intermediate player. I used to play more on clay and hard courts. Started at the age of 10, trying to find good pace and shape with a tennis partner,male or female, for a nice match up! Respect and sportsmanship are paramount for me. You can WhatsApp me directly on 07543269139 and go and hit some balls. I m a member at David Lloyds north Manchester currently.
Occupation: doctor Nationality: Greece
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Doubles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

PaulMcr 6-3
6-3
michael.. [View]
Click here to see the full list

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2020