PaulMcr
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 1682   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 5 - High Intermediate
Age: 48,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Manchester, North West
Racquet:
Strings:
Shoes:
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: High inter, fairly good club standard, LTA Rating currently 8.2 (often win 2 games in a set against County Standard opponents), available mornings 7 days a week and some evenings but prefer mornings 7 days, can travel across Manchester 10 mile radius by car
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Manchester - Good club standard player looking for opponents
Hi, I'm fairly good club standard LTA 8.2 and look...
Find Partners
game/practice Manchester (I'm fairly good club standard)
hi, want a game? I'm fairly good club standard Hi...
Find Partners
Manchester ; fairly good club standard looking for games am or pm 7 days
fairly good club standard available 7 days morning...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018